Your EN IntroductionssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

View The EN's Introduction if you haven't seen it yet.

Hello community of healthy people who want to Exercise and Earn, Motivate and Be Motivated, and Do It From Anywhere a video can be captured with a little space and light!

Introduce Yourself

Please, in the comment section below add a little introduction of yourself for the community. (video preferred but not mandatory) You may tell us how you found our community, what you would like to see developed, personal goals, and anything else you'd like us to know!
You may be pleased to think of this additionally as a sort of record, which marks a moment and can show proof of how long you've been a part of the community! -it could be appreciated in the future when we're more than a tiny online community :D

WE LOOK FORWARD TO MEETIN' YOU!
Follow, Upvote, and Resteem
Browse The EN blog

Sort:  

Welcome and congratulation on joining the community of steemit @the-en, here you can issue the creativity you guys about how to be a good writer, introducing the culture of each region, about nature, or about fotography. Hope you guys are excited and happy to be a member of steemit.

Hi Everyone!

Welcome to Steemit @the-en, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome here @The-en ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to visit my post https://steemit.com/news/@chantha/a-7-year-old-young-math-genius-can-solve-mathematics-in-grade-12.
Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it. I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

interesting!

Great intro @theen ! I am looking forward for your next ones! What is your vision to be here?

For me i really wanted to be part of a great community and share useful information! I like mainly to present cool insight mainly on new emerging technology and travelling. This is my hometown actually Lugano, Switzerland: https://steemit.com/introduceyourhometown/@andreolf/introduce-your-hometown-lugano-switzerland

Nice post again, wish you much luck!
Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @andreolf

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76