You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gandalf (re)introduction

Can I ask that you, as I would like to see witnesses in general do, briefly describe where you stand socially and politically on a few issues of your own choice.

In my opinion, this gives a better understanding of the more personal motivations that could be driving a witness at some point in time.

Sort:  

I promised to reply to that, we were chatting about this some time ago... well, what can I write? Bunch of good looking keywords? Social and political issues outside steem does not matter here anyway.
You can get some idea about me by looking at my posts on Steem or my talks on steemit.chat
@infovore published some chat excerpt with me on his SteemMag (Steemit’s Weekend Digest #15)
Also, I have posted my replies to @thecryptofiend Witness Questionnaire

Thank you for explaining your perspective!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70