Introducing myself - Hello to fitness, video games and all other friends :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Greetings!

I'm a hobby fitness writer (former ACSM certified personal trainer) and casual video gamer, hoping to find like-minded people here in a community that's not toxic and rather supportive. I'm sure I'll find it here.

I'm 40 (I know, SO old, right), from Germany but have immigrated to Canada a long time ago. I have a nice little family with a toddler who definitely keeps me out of trouble.

If you're interested in fitness, games and other shenanigans, hit that 'follow' button :)

How about I start you off with a gaming vid? :)

Hope to see you soon!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @the-big-ginger I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome here The-big-ginger :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Welcome to Steemit @the-big-ginger, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

👏🏻😄 👏🏻😄Welcome to Steemit! I am very happy that you join our community! I wish you all the best on this platform and in your life too! You can count on me for what you need, you just have to write to me and I'll be answering soon. I send you a big hug from Argentina! My name is Marcos @kryptoland 😄👍🏻🇦🇷

A new Steemian :-) hello @the-big-ginger I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33