You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Allow me to introduce myself

Well thank you so very much. To be honest with you I I have really no idea how this interface works. And I'm not exactly sure how to operate the different types of coin or what they even mean I'd be happy to absorb any knowledge that you could throw at me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

... I'd be happy to absorb any knowledge that you could throw at me.

My advice would be to not give too much concern about steem, the coin, at the moment. The accumulation of steem, the coin, will help you to grow your account in terms of reputation and stake; both of which factor into your exposure on the platform; however you need not get down in those weeds right away. 😎

My advice would be to define your community by interacting with those with shared interests. Comment on posts of interest to you. Have fun!

My small delegation of Steem Power (SP) will afford you extra Resource Credits (RCs) so as to be able to post more comments in a 24hr period.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43