My Introduction

Kind of late for this but here's my introduction to steemit :)

Screen Shot 2017-02-06 at 10.13.15 AM.png

So, I'm 19
Live in the USA
I'm a part time college student, and full time worker.
I found out about steemit from a friend. He said I should give it a shot because of the stories I had to tell. So, I made an account maybe a few days ago and started blogging daily. I write mostly about marijuana related stuff, and occasionally about other drugs and what to look out to be safe. I also write stories about personal experiences. I'm glad to be a part of steemit, and I hope I can continue to write blogs daily for you guys :)

Oh and psssst...
I'm looking for people to follow on my steemit that is relatable to my type of steemit posts.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @thcpanda I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Oh snap thanks! I'll follow back :)

or well not follow back but follow haha

Welcome to Steemit! Have fun and enjoy the ride.
If you want to learn all of the ends and outs about Steemit, you might want to visit @probizranker. He has a step by step video guide for new people on Steemit. I have learned so much already, and I know you will also.
Good luck.

Thanks for the tip :) I'll have to check that person's post out.

Welcome!!
Enjoy your stay here!
A sunny smile for you😃😃😃😃
Cheers!!!
Upvoted!

Thanks :) I'll follow you to show some support back!

bienvenido men que la paces genial

Hello rather now than never!

Very true haha

Welcome @thcpanda to Steemit and enjoy your time here

I am so far man :)

welcome to the steemit family ...... best of luck.

Thanks and you too man :)

welcome to steemit...^^

Good post my friend i am @djnoel :)

Nice to meet you :)

Glad to see you Thcpanda I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me !

I follow anyone back who follows me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76