Introducing myself - Hello Steemians !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians! I'm Mihir aka thatonenerdy, a 17 year old high school student. I joined this site earlier this year, finding it when I was surfing the internet. I'm an Indian-American (born in Edison, New Jersey) and currently reside in the city of Pune in India.

IMG_20180210_212038589.jpg
I am passionate about writing, web development and cyber security. I'm also currently trying my hand blockchain development. To say I'm good at either of these is an exaggeration, but I am trying to learn more and more everyday.

I write about love and relationships as my previous two posts indicate. However, I do also plan on highlighting the problems in our society by writing about prevalent social issues.

Apart from all this, I'm a believer in the one world one government concept, that is, a world sans boundaries, both physical and mental. Call it the naiveity of a 17 year old but I dream of a world where there is no discrimination and there are no wars due to religion.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @thatonenerdy.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit how are you @thatonenerdy? I wish you all the best and success here on steemit and more power to you! =)

Welcome to steemit @thatonenerdy

Previously I apologize if commented, because it does not match the topic. But I am sure you are a good and caring person, I am very sure you are too great person of course, I am very motivated with you @purepinay
You love to travel, on the way you meet abandoned children, I am sure you are a caring, loving and loving person that children can smile at children, it will be nice even though the valentine moment has passed. I am sure you will want to be discouraged, if you do not mind visit my bloq, i hope you can give input to my writing and direct me @purepinay

Give a little smile (Save the children)

Hello and welcome! Happy steeming to you!

welcome to steemit @ thatonenerdy :)

Welcome to steemit @thatonenerdy. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Hey! welcome to Steemit hope you enjoy it here :) following

WELCOME MY FRIEND? WE KEEP IN TOUCH

Yes my friend, we will keep in touch :)

Hi Mihir how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Hey @communicasound I'm doing fine and thank you ! I went through some of you latest posts and I really liked your songs Dazed and Stars Collapsed. I would love to hear more in the future !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72