Introducing Myself: LIFE IS AMAZING - thatmalaysianguy

803A0087.JPG

So here's a picture I took at Pantai Bagan Lalang located in Sepang, Malaysia. I LOVE IT.

So i just discovered Steemit from a couple of classmates at my university and it amazes me how I didnt notice that things like these existed. I really suck at discovering things hahahahaha.

So.. My name is Megat Danish Izmeer, Im 19 Years old and Im.. that Malaysian Guy. I am a passionate eSports and Video Game enthusiast and photographer. I do eSports events as a hobby, take pictures and love people.

I can say that Im pretty much going to post pictures and stories that happen in my everyday life because it seems like theres amazing things that happen everyday.

Ill regularly update so do follow my journey!

#life #photography #nature #views #steemit

Sort:  

Welcome! I'm also new :)

That's a beautiful pic. I definitely want to travel more around Malaysia, and also Brunei.

Good luck on your Steemit journey!

H

Do come around and visit here sometimes! thank you!

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71