My Introductory post

My name is Dideoluwa Olasogba from Ondo state, Nigeria.

I am a girl who loves to write, read, cook and surf the net. My favorite Tv shows are Teenwolf, the Originals, Stranger Things and of course Game of Thrones!
I am into story writing mainly but I write random articles on chosen topics when ever the inspiration hits me.
I have a wide and wild imagination which I try as much as possible to form into words, the drive to be unique is so overwhelming and that's why I plan to give nothing but my best here.

I got to know about steemit through a very talented friend of mine @ttopswag through a project started by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner

I have heard a lot of testimonies about steemit and I am excited to be a member of this community.

Please do not hesitate to correct my mistakes through your comments and critics.

Looking forward to writing great things with you guys. Thanks!!! image

Sort:  

great. welcome to steemit. I've also joined today

Welcome @thatdiddygal !

Looking forward to reading some of your stories and maybe you can also share some great Nigerian food recipes !?
I´m a foody and always looking to find new inspiration for great food! :)

Please dont hesitate to ask if you have any questions about Steemit!

Peace.

Thank you!! Of course would so love to do that

Welcome home sis

Hello Dideoluwa Olasogba welcome here !

Welcome to Steemit. You will love it here🎅

Ikr! Thank you

U re welcm @thatdiddygal
Keep steeming

Hello @thatdiddygal
It's so nice for you to join us
And is such a coincidence that I love girls who write and movies..
Anticipating to see what you have for the community.
You indeed took the right decision

Meanwhile I never knew this tokumbo guy ( @ttopswag ) is very talented 😂😂

Lol.. Thank you

I'd be looking forward to read all your works. Welcome @thatdiddygal

Thank you soore!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46