Newbie Coming Through!

image

Good evening Steemit family!

My name is Tiffani. (Nice to meet you Tiffani!)
I am 23. (in February)
I am a bartender at a golf course here in California.
Before you ask: yes I am a natural redhead and yes I’m single.
@KainMarx introduced me to this platform so we’ll see how it works out for me.
Here’s to hoping to see what adventures await for me in 2018!
image

Sort:  

:)

Nice to meet you @that1gingergirl🙃
Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the family.
I love your cat shirt!

Thank you :) I bought the knock off version on Wish for maybe $2 I was so happy that it actually fit. You can never be too sure with those size conversions

Fell in love with the bartender. Love that song. Love the name Tiffani.
Love your photos, Ginger. I'm Oatmeal.

Nice to meet you sir :) is that the song by T-Pain? I like the bartender ooh if you’re looking for me I’m at the bar with her

Hey Tiffany. Welcome to steemit. I am new here too.

Hope to see you around.

Have fun.


Rydhi
xox

I’ll try my best to keep posting. Just not sure what kind of content I want to provide yet.

I am confused with that too sometimes. I just look around and share based on what I have in mind. :)

Maybe it’ll be the selfies I take every day or makeup or hair or just complaining about customers at the golf course. Who knows?

Haha. That;s a good start. See you around :D

This post has received a 5.56 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @kainmarx.

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 1.9%!
Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Thank you for using F-RESTEEM service and supporting @fresteem.
Your post is resteemed and upvoted for your 0.001 sbd or steem.
Introduction of F-RESTEEM service.


Low price resteem service : F-RESTEEM. Come again and support me.

This post has received a 4.29 % upvote from @getboost thanks to: @kainmarx.

Hi Ginger Girl. Welcome to Steemit. I’m a newbie too. Let’s raise some Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79