INTRODUCING TEENS TO STEEMIT, HOW HEALTHY?

20161125_154715 - Copy (2).jpg

20161125_141107 - Copy - Copy.jpg

Its RIMDSA one week health campaign to expose our young teenagers on "Teenage health".

Yes we are to encourage, enlighten, inspire, guard and teach these young teenagers to be useful and productive to the society.

But I just joined steemit and I barely discuss with any one without a mention of steemit- this wonderful community that rewards creativity?

Is it actually healthy to introduces such tender teenagers to a community I have found so useful?
What are to pros and cons?
How will it affect them positively or negatively?
Whats you opinion?

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Hi Thankori GM

its a good introduction to teens
do follow me and upvote and a small comment lin my blog thanks
https://steemit.com/@maujmasti

Nice post.. Bringing kids into this system is ideal
Follow me up and upvote my posts...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75