AN ENGINEER JOINS STEEMIT - INTRODUCE-YOURSELF

IMG_20180113_163047.jpg
My name is Kingsley prince called Echems in short. Am proudly Nigerian

DISCOVERING THE PLATFORM

I got to know about steemit from my brother (@thankgodikkc) in December 2017, but I never took it seriously as I thought it was just one of those online scams we have around where people make money online but can’t have access to it. After about a month, my brother won in a contest which gave him a large pay-out.

He told me about it and suddenly I picked an interest and decided to join on the 14th january 2018. He became my mentor and he did absolutely well. He attended to all my questions and led me by the hand till I understood steemit perfectly.

PHYSICAL QUALITIES

IMG_20171231_122032.jpg
Am 1.9m In height, dark in complexion, i weigh 78kg in scale.

EDUCATION

I am a student of Enugu State University of Science and Technology (ESUT) and am studying Civil Engineering, i am doing this because of my love for construction works.

WHAT I LOVE DOING

I am funny and Am addicted to making people happy, some of my friends here in school call me "OYEOCHI"in my dialect meaning laugh maker.
Here in school am a full-time gospel preacher and as well a comedian.

MY gratitude towards you guys for reading Words are not enough to express my profound gratitude to GOD and STEEMIANS both WHALES, DOLPHINS and MINNOWS for making my stay here so far FUN, also thanks for welcoming me here Watch out for my next post.

PEOPLE AM ALREADY IN LOVE WITH THE WAY THEY INSPIRE MINNOWS

Please as you read please vote, and comment on my post to help us spread the gospel. Jesus loves you.

Sort:  

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you'll enjoy it here, the community is great. I look forward to seeing your content.

If you are interested in cryptocurrency, my blog is going to do an overview series of the top 100 coins and it'd be great if you could give me a follow... I've just released my second post on Ethereum but I've got many more to come!

Hope you have a nice day :)

@nathan290595

Welcome To Steemit! You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Why You Need A Facebook Page

welcome to steemit

hey thanks dear

Welcome bro.. U will enjoy it here.. @thankgodikkc will show u the way.. Just be inquisitive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33