Hi, I'm a new steemian! This is my introduction post! I'm Thanh Quyen

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone. My name is Thanh Quyen. I am 20 years old. I'm at the best age of life, right? I dream things pink in this life and I will really try to endeavor to my world is pink.
I know about Steemit through my friend. I'm very curious about the steemit. I want to understand more about this community and will stick with it

I will introduce myself a little bit about yourselves!1 ẢNH GỖ LỤA.jpg
I am Vietnamese. I was born in southern Vietnam but I am out of the North live with grandparents from when I was 4 years old. Yeah, my parents still in the South until now. They work in it. I've missed them a lot. Each year, in the summer, I was in with my brother to see my parents and my younger brother. That time, I was really happy, my parents sent to play, travel everyone will know about it.Da Lat- Flower City dreaming of Vietnam. My House nearby. I very often go to Dalat, I will tell you about the city dreaming of this in later posts.There are many interesting things there.
quang-truong-da-lat-ldd.jpg
thanh-pho-dulichdalat-4.jpg
6570FA21-F3B9-4281-A050-468E5BC030CF.jpg
Back about yourself. I am still a student and is studying at the Ha Noi University of public health. I was learning about soft skills, group work skills, ... our future will be made in the field of prevention."Prevention is better than cure" that would be my future. But I have special interests with business.18 years old, I started the business, learn about the field of cosmetics, and I maintain this extra work for over 2 years. I only sell online, I learned a lot more to skincare, myself. I love this job. It helps me a lot.
15220096_571710279694214_5751944553987002693_n.jpg
IMG_1084.jpg

Introduce to you, my dear friend group. We played together for almost 5 years. We shared the joys and sorrows of life. We understand, understanding each other, think of many games to emotionally more stable. They are great friends. People can see through.
IMG_0972.JPG
16864085_636326613218579_8712280539631284172_n.jpgFinally, I hope that will be a friend steemit is home in defending my life.
Love

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thanhquyen to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

hello quyen ru

Welcome thanh quyen. Here are some Vietnamese people in this community. @dang007 @khoa @a-alice @hanggggbeeee @hientran @quocvietle @jobviet

yesss. Thanks

Welcome Thanh! We're happy to have you. Your city looks beautiful!

great! Thanks

Welcome to Steemit, Thanh. Follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community. Those are some beautiful pictures of Dalat. Good to know that you have your own online business at such a young age. Keep it up! Good introduction post. Have fun Steeming!

Thank you for sharing. I harder will try <3

Good to know that.

Welcome to the community! Glad to have you! :D

Thank you very much! Nice to meet you <3

Hello! interesting write! look in my blog! I wish good luck on the project!

of course! thanks :)))

chào bạn

Hi bạn ^^

Welcome and nice to meet you. I love vietnamese food.

Really! It is very good. Thanks!

Welcome to Steemit! I visited Vietnam a year ago and when I make plans to visit Vietnam again, I will make sure Dalat is on my list.

Da Lat waiting for you. Come back soon ^^

Welcome to the Steemit community. Wonderful pics. I am sure you have a lot to offer to Steemit.

Of course! Support me ^^ thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45