Hello steemians! Let me intrtoduce my self... :)steemCreated with Sketch.

Dear steemit friends, i am very happy and excited to join the steemit community! My name is Thalia Kouvalia and i'm 21 years old artist from Greece. I'm studying at fine art school and i love to make art paintings . My secret passion is cooking with traditional materials, so don't be afraid to ask me, if you want to learn some Greek recipes ;)
Also, i really join communicate with people and travelling.
When i have time i am going for skiing or swimming .
But the most happiest time of the week after painting, is my swing dancing lessons.

tha2.jpeg

Thank you for your time, stay tuned!

Thanks MadebyJah who introduced me to steemit!

Sort:  

I'm glad you're finally part of this community! Have fun :)

Thank you jah! have fun too!!

Γεια σου Θάλεια , θα χαρακτήριζα την φωτογραφία σου αιθέρια..
Χαχα :) Εγώ παίζω σαξόφωνο και είμαι επίσης καινούργιος εδώ ! :)

Γειααα, ευχαριστω για το σχολιο σου !!καλως ορισες και εσυ και καλη αρχη :)

welcome on join steemit. good luck.. @arifuddinaba

Thank you very much!! :)

@thaleeeia
Welcome to @steemit. inspire and be inspired,

stay blessed...

Thank you, i will try !! :)

Congratulations @thaleeeia.kvl, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

καλως ηρθες θαλεια!!ελπιζω να σαρεσει εδω οσο κ εμενα!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37