Best friends from Hua Hin, Thailand - Introduction.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hua-hin-main.jpg

Hello, we are Jean and Oy from Hua Hin, Thailand. We just joined Steemit and trying to figure out how it works.

We are best friends, like sisters. We both go to college and like singing Karaoke. We both want to learn English and start English classes next week. We have friend who helped us with this introduction :) We hope you will ask questions so we can figure out how to respond in English. We want to do Steemit together for fun, just like when we sing together.

初めて、私たちは、ジンーさんとオイルです。タイに住んでいます。私たちは、旅行が好きです。どうぞよろしくお願いします

สวัสดีค่ะ พวกเราคือ จีนกับออย พวกเราอยู่เมืองไทย พวกเราชอบการท่องเที่ยวและถ่ายภาาพ

We are learning Japanese as well. Very good with Japanese, but no so good with English. I hope to communicate with Japanese so I can practice.

1498415600730.jpg

Sort:  

Cool post! Following you now!

Hi Jean @thailand-funfun, please stay post, I'm agree with your opinion about our english. I'm not best in english too, but may be better in Indonesian and Arabic, and you look better in japanese and thai, but for me I blind in both. Keep post jean, I'll upvote your.
Glad to see You

Welcome. I wish you the best of luck. I will follow you.

Keep up the good work, I'm sure you're gonna be good very soon!

Hey girls welcome to steem hope your having fun. My grandma lives in chiang mai...have been to thailand many times such an amazing place...feel free to chat and ask questions about english any time. :) followed

Welcome! I can help with english. Also, don't forget to upvote the posts you like ;-)

Welcome to Steemit! Upvoted and followed!
Follow me back? Only if you want to. :-)
Either way have fun! :-)

UpVoted @thailand-funfun for Your wanting to learn language and especially English...

Wish you a lot of fun and succes on this great steemit coumunnity, also a lot of luck with english classes!
@thailand-funfun
Follow4Follow---UpVote4UpVote
@scout-adventure ---> travel and adventure!!

@thailand-funfun konichiva, oreva satish sharma... Lol i hope i can also find a japanese so i can practice anyway welcome to this wonder world of steemit follow everyone if u wana get followed follow me i will follow u

Thank you I'll follow you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85