new arrivals

3F6739F9-ED3E-4EF5-8B9D-725763548BF9.jpegGood evening my millionaire newcomer here please guide me because with your guidance will be more useful for me and also I want to be a great person like you my hobby is want to be a successful internet manager but if without you guiding me my goals may not be reached so I beg to guide me to be like you o millionaire

Sort:  

You have to believe in yourself first, it's not easy to be on top! You need to be patient so welcome to steemit. =)

thank you for your support and I try to always be patient to be successful

Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Welcome My Friend! Congratulations for deciding to be part of this very productive community! Hope you will enjoy your stemit journey!

Just followed you! It would be great if you could do the same with me ( @therainbow and to my brother @loneword ).

Have a nice day ahead!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! I've followed you and would appreciate a follow back. If you have any questions, let me know! Have a great day!

okay somoga we become a successful person

Welcome to Steem Community @thaibulvuady! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.35
ETH 2676.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90