Hi Steemians! A belated Introduction

Hello Steemians! After a little long, I finally dare to introduce myself. My name is Nisa. I have joint Steemit since a couple months ago. I was a lilte busy with my work so thinking to introduce myself with kind and warm steemians here now. I hope I am not too late to join this Steemit bizzare.


I knew Steemit from my sister @jumaidafajar and my brother in law @teukumukhlis. They have started Steemit almost a year ago. Feel bad because I just introduced myself now. Well, it's better late than never. :D


With younger sister @icha.zabachaer and my uncle ( Well, he is a stubborn one too about Steemit, that s why he doesn't sign up yet. :D).

With my sisers

From left; @jumaidafajar, @icha.zabachaer, @putrimuzdhalifah and me.

With my cheerful family. :)

I wish you can be my friend and be kind to me. Thank you for visiting my blog. Cheers!

Sort:  

Hi welcome on steemit its my first day here but hope well find more new friends here that we can keep in touch :)

Look who's here ^^ Thaharahnisa, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks for sharing @thaharahnisa

Welcome to the community !! :)

Welcome to steemit !! You look like an amazing writer!!Hope you have a wonderful time on steemit ☺

Do follow me for fun content!! @imhiteshgarg

hello welcome here at steemit enjoy and have a nice day.

Congratulations @thaharahnisa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Perkenalan yang indah. Senang melihat kaum hawa mulai meramaikan Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30