# 01 introduction myself with @ steemian

Hello all my names are bakhtiar and i from jakarta east. I am new to Steemit. I was introduced to this site by my friends and was told that this is really a community where everyone is very helpful and happy to share ideas.

image

With my profession is wirasuwasta I got the opportunity to mengkola part cosmetics store and pharmacy department ... at jakarta location .. Now satisfied with my current job and trying too hard for success in my career.

image

I'm an aspiring music lover. I love hanging out with my people on hills and tracks rather than in bars and cafes. because I enjoy more natural things .. on this earth That is a brief brief introduction of myself I hope you support me and love me I am someone who wants more love and appreciation from others.

image

I hope you also support me and follow me to get more knowledge. God bless you all

Sort:  

welcome

Terima kasih mhon bimbingan ....salam perknalan

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community

Selamat bergabung

welcome to steemmit @tgku.tiar
hopefully happy with the steemit .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51