You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I'm Tom! (My life of medicine, science and fantasy)

Hi,
Thanks for the comment, and yes evidence based is the new king and they push it so hard in all of our text-based teachings. But I still see consultant level Drs ignore the evidence every time I'm on clinic.
I actually just 'made' my GF play through Ocarina of Time on N64.... she loved it. IMHO best game ever :).
In the past I've really enjoyed the RTS (real time strategy) group of games. It's fun to set yourself out a plan and let it develop over a few hours, and the tactics in each game is so unique it's amazing. If you want something really intense with a steep learning curve but which you can lose yourself in try Supreme Commander (it's old, but very good). In the past I've also really enjoyed Age of Mythology/ Age of Empires and more recently the Warcraft games.
Also interested in Bioshock, also don't have a system to play it on lol.

Thanks for the post and I look forward to reading your stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82