Hello steemit community

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello! Its honor for me be here to deliver my personal data to you all, before telling more about my identity, i’d like to deliver my respect to all participants especially to my friends who has kindly invited me. So that I can standing here now Hmm.. Actually I’m so confused, how should I start to tell about myself. Because basically I don’t really like writing hehehe..

OK! And now let me introduce myself. My name is Arrafi Tegar w, and you can call me “tewe” or maybe “rafi " its  my mother's favorite call home. 

I am one of a million babies who will be born in the Indonesia in 2000. Yap, exactly in Surakarta, 5 november 2000. just to let you know, Surakarta is the birthplace of the current President of Indonesia, Joko Widodo. He served as Mayor of Surakarta from 2005 to 2012.i was the yougest of three brothers. I have one brother, his name is Ardan .he is so,tall, and had a brown skin hahaha, but he is so awesome. The best brother that I had! 

My favorite activity at home is ONLINE! I am glad to see the wide variety of virtual world especially if I've been watching videos from youtube hehehe..


And I’m so in love with cartoons! various kinds of cartoons I watched except the cartoon action. And my favorite food is chicken. I never tired to eating it.  I really interested to be entrepreneur. Althought I want definitely to bea filmmaker. That is all about myself. I am so glad to know you all. Thanks for your attention. Have a nice day.

 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Arrafi.Tegar.Wibisono

 Twitter: https://twitter.com/arrafi7





Sort:  

Nice to have you around!

thank you :D

Welcome on board!

thank's :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13