You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Schweinehaxe comedy, hello Steemit

Autobahn ( a lot of beer and no Speedlimit, what a great idea )

Don't drink and drive! I've traveled around the autobahn and i must say, 200km/h feels safe while on the autobahn, it actually feels a little slow when i see a BMW speeding past me.

Welcome aboard my European brothers , you might run into some bandwidth problems when posting, if you want some tips how to work around this problem watch my latest post since i talked about it
I'm waiting anxiously for your posts

Sort:  

Let´s be serious for a monemt, never drink and drive.
Yeah, that´s crazy, you think you driving fast with 200 km/h and someone comes and hit you like that

Yup, i would definitely need a new pair of pants after that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50