You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduceyourself: I had a dream to see the sea, Steemit.

I used to think that a big dog is gorgeous. True in my childhood, my parents decided to give me a small dog. I was dissatisfied with this, but in the end I got used to it and realized that they are wonderful creatures.

Every dog, big or small deserves to be cared for, your canadian friend did one of the best things he could do for you, introducing you to investments, especially cryptos.

Welcome aboard, you might run into some bandwidth problems when posting, if you want some tips how to work around this problem watch my latest post, i talked about this problem
I'm waiting anxiously for your posts

Sort:  

Every dog is a friend of man =)

I'm new and have a great desire to take root on Steemitre

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39