Let me introduce my self

as you can see in the title line, in this article i just want to introduce my self. my name is Teuku Gilang Ali Fadhillah, my friends call me gilang. i'm 20 years old, i'm taking civil engineering program at Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe. i live in lhokseumawe for now. i have many hobbies like photography, playing games and music, reading some novels and comics, watching movies and many more.

i just a simple person with a simple life, there is no interesting event in my life. so i really confuse about what i'm gonna write in this article. you can say that i'm an introvert, i like spending my time at home playing games and watching some movies. but when i got bored, i take my camera and take some picture around my town. my genre in photography is human interest, street photography and landscape photography, but sometime i take modeling photogaphy as well. IMG_20161202_105506_HDR.jpg

what i'm gonna share with you guys here in my account is about my hobbies, which is photography, music and games. i'm gonna share some info, tips and tricks, review and something else about this three topics.

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Congratulation joined this community my steemit friends. In steemit, you can put your ideas, about your activities and others. Do not imitate others, plagiarism, just be yourself. Follow @hendrik.kwok

Hi there @Teukugilang :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

nice to meet you too :)

Welcome @teukugilang, welcome to the best platform, I am looking forward to your posting. I'm sure you're a creative person with a lot of ideas in your head. I am waiting for your wonderful day's stories, about hobbies, work and more.

You can share it all here. We look forward to it. Hopefully we can be friends from today onwards. See you soon Follow me @cutrahma, do not forget vote, comment and resteemed my post. Thank once again welcome friends.

Nice to meet you @Teukugilang ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

lang follow
terus upvote punya aku

Welcome to Steemit :) @teukugilang

There are a lot of intelligent and artistic people here. Excited to see what you share!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75