Introduce about my self

# welcome

Hi guys, welcome to my account my name Teuku fadzrin ardiansyah I was born in Indonesia precisely in the province of Aceh city of Lhokseumawe, currently I'm educated as an engineering student in electrical engineering at the polytechnic city of Lhokseumawe.

as we all know life is full of engineering students with assignments, reports and lectures that are difficult issues, but nevertheless I will continue to struggle with confidence and courage in order to reach what I aspire.

sometimes I was also never feel bored with all the lectures were very difficult but I can get through it all with my hobby like traveling, I love visiting tourist destination that still looks natural beauty.

because my hobby that I wanted to visit this amazing place in the world. and I look forward to surround an exceptional place in the whole earth.

That's all I can tell about my life, may be a wonderful stories and memories in the future and benefit us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72