PERKENALAN DIRI

Salam Sahabat Steemit Seluruh Dunia!!!!

IMG_20170713_172901.jpg

Saya Teuku Aulia Fajri, umur 31 tahun, tinggal di Kota Banda Aceh , sehari-hari saya aktif sebagai pengajar dan usahawan/entreprener Pemula (https://steemitimages.com! (https://steemitimages.com
informasi tentang steemit saya dapat dari teman-teman dan kemudian saya lanjutkan mencari informasi tentang steemit melalui web. Harapan Saya dengan bergabung di Steemit selain untuk mendapat informasi dan berbagi informasi juga memperbanyak relasi dan menjadi sumber rezeki.

Ini perkenalan singkat tentang saya,

Wassalam, Terima kasih

by:@teukuauliafajri

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Hi, Welcome to steemit. The biggest platform with the nice people.
I'm @pertiqoues, and I from #aceh too , Sumatra Island.
I hope we can shared about our daily, nature, and country from where we are.
And ofcourse you can sharing what you like.
Glad to see you on steemit.
I hope you enjoy your time here.
Please follow me @pertiqoues if you interest about My post.
Thank you very much.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. All the best for you:) Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Todo lo mejor para ti:) Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!

thanks Layargoz....Have a nice day

Welcome to Steem @teukuauliafajri I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi there Teukuauliafajri :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

thanks...have a nice day and be succes full

Teukuauliafajri - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

Let me welcome you to this awesome place @Teukuauliafajri . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

ok bro,,,,thanks

Hello @teukuauliafajri. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

ok david thanks, have a nice day and succes full

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56