Introduction of myself @teukuaufaa to steemit friends of the world.steemCreated with Sketch.

ini merupakan postingan saya @teukuaufaa yang pertama .. pada postingan ini saya ingin memperkenalkan kepada teman teman steemian. nama saya Teuku miftah aufa irvansyah, sering disapa dengan aufa. saya putra pertama dan anak kedua dari 4 bersaudara. seorang mahasiswa, yang mempunyai hobi bermain game online,  sepak bola dan fotografy. saya mempunyai satu orang kakak dan dua orang adik yang memiliki bakat yang berbeda, mempunyai ibu yang baik dan disiplin dan ayah yang sangat penyabar. 

bicara mengenai hobi, sejak kecil saya suka bermain sepak bola, dan bakat itu saya asah mulai dari sekolah menegah pertama , kebetulan saya sekolah di asrama ( pesantren ) selama 6 tahun . disitu saya diajarkan banyak hal , dan dari tempat itulah saya sering mengikuti lomba sepak bola .

lalu bicara tempat tinggal, dari kelas 1 smp hingga sekarang saya menjelajahi beberapa kota, 6 tahun saya tinggal di samalanga, selanjutnya masa saya diperguruan tinggi saya tinggal di lhokseumawe, dan rumah ( kampung halaman) di langsa dimana kota tersebut memiliki perkembangan yang sangat pesat , dan semakin maju , kota yang memiliki keindahan  dengan tata kota yang sangat tersusun. dengan perkembangan taman taman dan tempat wisata yang semakin pesat membuat kota saya banyak di kunjungi pendatang dari luar kota maupun daerah untuk bermain. ini sangat saya rekomendasi untuk berkunjung di kota saya yang mungkin di tahun yang akan datang semakin banyak tempat wisata, taman indah dengan pancaran cahaya di seluruh sudut kota ketika malam hari, yaitu Kota Langsa, Aceh, Indonesia.

saya ingin berterimaksih kepada kakak saya @cutkak19 yang selalu menyuruh saya mencari tahu informasi mengenai steemit sampai akhirnya saya tertarik untuk bergabung . dan saya juga sangat berkeinginan untuk berbagi dan mendapatkan pengalaman serta sahabat yang sangat menarik seperti sahabat steemian, cukup sekian, salam semangat , salam anak bangsa , salam sahabat untuk steemian di seluruh penjuru negara.


[ENG INTRODUCE]

This is my post @teukuaufaa the first . In this post I want to introduce to my friend steemian. my name is Teuku miftah aufa irvansyah, often greeted with aufa. my first son and second child of 4 siblings. a student, who has a hobby of playing online games, football and photography. I have one brother and two brothers who have different talents, have a good mother and discipline and a very patient father. talking about hobbies, since childhood I li  this is my post @teukuaufaa the first . In this post I want to introduce to my friend steemian. My name is Teuku miftah aufa irvansyah, often greeted with aufa. my first son and second child of 4 siblings. a student, who has a hobby of playing online games, football and photography. I have one brother and two brothers who have different talents, have a good mother and discipline and a very patient father. 

Talking about hobbies, since childhood I like to play soccer, and the talent that I start from the first middle school, I happened to be boarding school or boarding school for 6 years. there I was taught many things, and from that place I often follow the soccer race.  

Then talk about where I live, from grade 1 smp until now I explore some cities, 6 years I live in samalanga, then my college days I live in lhokseumawe, and home in langsa where the city has a very rapid development, and the more advanced, the city that has the beauty with a highly structured city plan. with the development of parks parks and tourist attractions are increasingly rapidly making my city a lot of visitors from outside the city and the region to play. this is my very recommendation for a visit in my city that may be in the coming year more and more tourist attractions, beautiful park with light in every corner of the city at night, that is Langsa City, Aceh, Indonesia.  

I want to thank my brother @cutkak19 who always told me to find out information about steemit, and he introduced steemit, and finally I am interested to join. and I am also very eager to share and gain experience and very interesting companions like steemian friends, enough so, greetings of spirit, greetings of the nation, greetings of friends to steemian all over the country.  

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and good luck!

Hello, hai @teukuaufaa.. Welcome di Steemit! Senang melihat anda berkumpul di sini.. telah kami upvote ya.. 😊

terimakasih @puncakbukit semoga menjadi rekan steemian yang bersahabat.

Selamat bergabung @teukuaufaa
Terus berkarya.
Semoga sukses.

terimakasih bang @fajriazhar , sukses kembali.

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

ok. thanks . hopefully my post is useful for all. @resteemy

welcome to steemit have a good time

hello @teukuaufaa and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97