MY INTRODUCTION POST

Hi all !!
My name is Alwafi but is known as a popon; It's because of the name of my descendants. I am a young photographer or young architecture, though I am not yet good at it (sucking it) but give it my best.

12607345_1030222740372242_308760287_n.jpg

I am overwhelmed with enthusiasm for being a steemian. Because I have missed him for a long time and I am very happy to finally be a part of it. @arief2207 thanks for your guidance (you made this possible).
Well, I'm joining this forum / community to be able to share my work with the world, and get honest answers, to know what you think of them and last to get encouragement and support.
this time i will struggle to post nice and quality photos :)

_MG_6863.jpg

Thanks .
greetings to all steemit fighters :)

Sort:  

Welcome!

Alwafi?
I love that name! Sounds awesome! :P
If I'm pronouncing it right? "Al-Wah-Fee?"

Welcome to steemit! :)
Glad to have you here!
If you need any help, don't hesitate to ask!
Or you could check out @jerrybanfield's posts for new users!
He's one of the best tutors around! :)
Best wishes here! Good luck! :)

thank you for suggesting the best for me :)

selamat datang di steemit @teukualwafi. follow me :)

Hi @teukualwafi. Warm welcome to Steemit and thanks for your upvote on my #colorchallenge post yesterday. Looking forward to more posts from you. Here's an upvote for you too.

thank you.
I need your help to upvote my next posting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46