A simple introducing from an amateur!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20170701-WA0006.jpg

Hi Steemians, let me introduce my self as an amateur and a beginner in Steemit. my name is Teuku Muhammad Ilham but make it simple to Ilham. my occupation is a tour guide and run my own tour operator based in Banda aceh, Indonesia. I love to travel, photography, learn about culture and meet people in every places i've been visited.

I heard about Steemit last month from @rizaldamti and always wondering "how" can we can earn money with a simple word an photos. then i waste a time to learn. searching and blog walking to make sure it's true or not. Finally i got what @rizaldamti told me before! the result is made me motivated and starting to register and share my experiences to all Steemians. Let's make friends whatever ur background are. 😃

Mari berteman tanpa ada batasan ras, agama, kebencian. dan dari latar belakang apapun kalian. dan saling memberi masukan dan kritikan yang membangun.

Sort:  

Welcome to this unique platform . Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.

If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

Loading...

Welcome to steemit @teukeuilham
Teruslah berkarya...
Follow @rinaldi

Welcome to steemit.i hope u are enjoying here
I have followed you .please follow me at @magneticvibes

Welcome to Steem @teukeuilham I have sent you a tip

you are highly welcome to this great platform and wonderful community @teukeuilham
enjoy the ride

Thank @kenhudoy. u're right! keep encouraging! please kindly follow and upvote my account @teukeuilham

always welcome dear...feel free to red my post on family versus office. quite an interesting read... follow for more post coming up in few days!...lets keep steeming to the top

Congratulations @teukeuilham! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome here @teukeuilham . Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank @khunfarang, lets make friend..

Selamat sampai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13