Let me introduce myself!My name is Tatiana( Tetti DO) I'm an artist! My work and my evidence!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hi Steemers! My name is Tatiana Kantemirova. I'm a self-taught artist, the creative alias - how to make. She was born August 2, 1987 in Zaporizhia, now I live in Kharkov. My favorite Genre is portrait. Love for the portrait arose long ago, and to this day I work in this genre as a portrait painter, executing portraits on order.

Work in engineering graphics ( pencil,charcoal). Experience 4 years, more than 600 portraits in my performance. All videos mounted me, this is my little hobby. This service can also be used. Attitude to their work to clients was only warm and grateful feelings from my work.

I really want to share my creativity with you! I hope you enjoy it! Vote if you like thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70