Introducing Testimony to the fantastic world of steemians

IMG_20170916_122139.jpg
IMG_20160228_180248.jpg
Hi steemians! By way of introduction I'm harmdoz testimony (aka senior angel ).I'm a young energetic Nigerian with the desire to foster love and unity across nations. I'm a fashionistal and a custodian of information. My hobbies are designing, cooking, and tourism. I got to know about steemit through one of my very good friends @polaleye50, he gave me substantial information about steemit as one of the best community to meet people of like passion and relate accordingly to get my desires fulfilled. I really hope to get the best from this platform by learning from each individuals as i make my contribution known.
Let me start by relating with you some of my experiences on a trip to gombe State University zoo today.

IMG_20170916_124058.jpgIMG_20170916_130143.jpg

Thanks a million times to you all, i really look forward for your upvote, comment and you can also do well to follow me @testimony as i follow you duely too.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @testimony! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @testimony I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hi there welcome to steemit.upvote and follow you.@testimony

Nice to meet you, @testimony! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you, @testimony! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to steemit. I like that zoo.

welcome here testimony
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

Hi @testimony, welcome to SteemIT. I hope that you enjoy it here and that you find as well as share great content. Yours sincerely @johanbosman

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Nice to meet you, @testimony! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45