Helloooo Steemit !!! Open minded truth seekers enquire within !!

Hello everyone just dropping a line to tell you a bit about why i'm here.

In the past two months I have had to face myself, my beliefs ... and the truth.
I didn't like the truth as it's becoming very obvious to me everything we have been taught is all a lie to distort reality.
Indoctrination is a real thing that we must NOT!
I'm here on a journey of self discovery that i'd like to share with anyone who has an open mind and does not appreciate the controls placed on them in a "free" society. If this sounds like you then please check out my first Steemit article in my profile on Cognitive Dissonance and the constraints it places on the human mind. Keep an eye out for my upcoming YouTube channel. My partner and I will be doing many practical experiments that will make you question everything you know about the world you live in :) EXCITEMENT!! haha hope you all have a lovely day and remember....

QUESTION EVERYTHING!!

15538753_214901798968926_4263940675591995392_a.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @tessthemess I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much...tip taken on board with many thanks ;)

Welcome @tessthemess to Steemit. Looking forward to more posts from you. Please follow me @hanggiang
Upvote

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Thank you very much :)

Thanks mate !!

that's a pleasure dear. hope to see you posting often. good luck

Great idea! Looking forward to challenging my brain! Followed

I updated my article as someone informed me it hadn't worked haha nooooob...have a read if you dare!!

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! It is a great community to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. :-)

Thank you... I'd love for you to test your pride and have a read of my article it's a very confronting topic that your mind will not want to enter...unless it's open to the idea of indoctrination :)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

thankssssssss

Welcome to this unique platform . Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.
If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

much appreciated there mate cheers!!

Hello and good luck in this platform: share ideas and your skills in pics.; lots of work if you want to make it. Here a link to one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/why-do-we-humans-drink-alcohol-are-we-conditioned-to-alcoholism-are-we-not-strong-enough-to-say-no-might-it-be-hereditary

Find it interesting? … click on the FOLLOW and we’ll keep “talking”.

Sincerely,

@indepthstory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53