BETTER LATE THAN NEVER

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi, Olawore Ibukun Teslim here.

You can call me teslim, I'm from Nigeria, I was born and raised in Ibadan but I live in Lagos. I am a Town planner, I design experiences that makes you feel safe and confident. I graduated from Lautech last year.
FB_IMG_1519549271575.jpg

Internet has been a part of my life since I was growing up as I have made a lot of friends and learnt a lot of things online. I am in my late twenties and I'm single hoping to meet the love of my life some day.

I joined steemit last year but I never did a proper introduction post due to my little knowledge about steemit then. Previous to that, I have been active on a lot of social media network, which are not that productive for me. I was glad when @epikcoin introduced me to steemit where I can blog and earn at no cost.
FB_IMG_1519549361333.jpg

My hobbies are reading, traveling, swimming and I love to go to the gym sometimes. My best food is Jollof rice with chicken.

I attended a steemit meet up organised by @tojukaka and his crew last weekend. I was able to meet a lot of steemians. Let me mention a few @samstickkz , @mediahousent , @sushie , @gee1 , @ewuoso , @honourmaus , @harbysco , @olanrewaju , @ejemai , @thelovejunkie , @gbenga , @ehiboss , @nairadaddy , @destinysaid , @fisteganos , @gloglo , @mosunomotunde , @adoore-eu ,...
FB_IMG_1519549409692.jpg

The ibadan meet up inspire me so much and I'm glad steemit Nigeria community is one big family. I hope we continue to improve and grow together.
BWvtGnLDByZ.jpg

THANK YOU FOR TAKING YOUR TIME TO READ THIS POST

UPVOTE RESTEEM COMMENT

KINDLY FOLLOW @teslim , I WILL RETURN THE FAVOR

Sort:  

Thank you for showing Interest in BoostKraze. Your post has been upvoted with $0.47

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

teslim I will give you

0.020 SBD vote
Resteem your post to my 2200 plus followers
give you 20 to 30 upvotes
i will follow you

In just 0.050

i Must increase my rate after 2 days because i already provide this service on 0.080 .
Today i need money that's why my rate is down ( but don't worry if you get this service now
then after 2 days rate remian same for you :) ) Must use this service before it close.

You got a 55.56% upvote from @inciter courtesy of @teslim!

kerja bagus kawan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69