Who I Am.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys! Or should I say wonderful Steemians, I have been trying to get the right title for my introduction and that's what came to mind, guess its not so bad ya! Lol. Anyway Im Emmanuel Owusu kumi and @teslakumi on steemit. I was born on 20th july. I am a happy Ghanaian by birth and its actually one of my testimonies in life. You will get to understand that statement later. For now let me continue with my introductionIMG-20171119-WA0005.jpg. I completed Medical school recently in one of the few medical schools in the world where medicine was studied for seven years. Can you imagine! Thank God it has recently been reduced.IMG-20171120-WA0003.jpg I am glad I finally got the opportunity to be part of this wonderful family thanks to @tj4real. That guy can be persistent meeeeehhhhhn! And a few 'not so convincing' touches from @kshemen. Lol!!!! Generally I like to try new things and to enter into adventures, sounds scary right? Ya I know! But upon attending the maiden steemup in Ghana at sunyani, hearing all these wonderful people from both Ghana and nigeria, @ejemai and his crew, speak about steemit with such passion was all I needed. Their passion was like a highly contagious virus that had been ejected in my direction. Catching it wasnt a problem at all.IMG-20180108-WA0005.jpgIMG-20180108-WA0000.jpgIMG-20180108-WA0008.jpg. I know there are yet many things for me to learn and study from this opportunity and many more that I can give in terms of health as a medical person, christianity because I am a preacher, and Arts because I love them. Its going to be an exciting journey together. Cheers!!!

Sort:  

Wow glad to know that you give it a shot to join this wonderful platform, I assure you that you will enjoy your journey here.

Im very certain I will

Congratulations on all you have achieved and do. I'm sure it has alot to do with your birth date - shared with me!!

Oh really. Thats good to know. Can I call u twinie then

You are welcome Dr Emmanuel. We are glad we have you here. I'm sure myself and other steemians here will need your service as you being a medical person and also your christian teachings. This is the right place for you to discover more and deliver more.

Chris im sure there is more to be discovered together. Thanks meehn

Interesting and very nice introduction

Thanks. I must say it took time though. Lol

Hello Charley, didnt mean to bother you. I'm new here and i can make do with your support. Thank you

Glad to finally have you here my Chief and Doctor. I must say the few touches has proven futile. Have a blessed time here as i know you shall impact lives here.

@kshemen uou really want to change lives. I see that

Yeey, you are so welcome to steemit @tselakumi, hoping to read your posts and learn from them

You're welcome Dr. Owusu

You are welcome Dr. Owusu Kumi....looking forward to read and learn from your posts. Just followed u my username is @macmari tnx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44