You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction and verification Post for Quinn Eaker--Author, Father, Speaker, Consultant, and Founder of The Garden of Eden Eco Village

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I have only just met and am still getting to know you Quinn... but the more I learn, the more amazed I am. The more I interact with you, the more impressed I am. The more I listen, the more grateful I am. I'm not one for hero worship (on any level), but I have been looking for examples to draw upon my entire life... and I can say with complete honesty that you are the closest to a hero that I've ever come across.

I've lived through and survived darker, suicidal days as well... The state of the world and the level of acceptance (i.e. the mix of apathy and ignorance) about it left me with little hope - for everyone else, but especially for myself...

Thank you Quinn. I am so glad you are alive! You have literally alchemized death into life - something I wouldn't have thought possible until I bore witness that you have PROVEN otherwise... The gift you have given me -just by choosing to stay alive and BE yourself- cannot be assigned numerical value. For who you are and what you've CHOSEN to become... I see you - and I honor you. God-Bless.

Sort:  

He's my hero too, and before I was utterly in love with him, I was just so damn grateful that he existed at all! I am grateful that you too are so inspired and uplifted by his being!

I am grateful to share such love, true love~
We are blessed and hope that we bless many as we live our extraordinary life together~*~

Thank you for the valuable words and support!
I am grateful to be able to provide something of true value to this world and not just be spinning the wheel, paying taxes/bills and consuming as much as possible.
I get great fulfillment from a comment such as this where the honest truth is of such gratitude and benefit!
I hope that you are able to learn much more and evolve leaps and bounds and that I may help facilitate that~
Blessings~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38