My Steemit Adventure Begins!

LRM_EXPORT_20180121_172013.jpgHey Steemit community! I'm Terry. A born explorer, photography/film making enthusiast and history addict. After many years of hiking and exploring some of the natural beauty this world has to offer, I stumbled across urban exploration. A hobby that combines all of my passions and is still pushing my personal limits everyday.

I have been creating both video and photo content from my adventures on Youtube and Instagram for the last year, and am very excited to make the shift to Steemit!!!

Sort:  

Hi @terrywayne welcome to steemit as early as of now I'm looking forward to seeing a lot of videos and photos that you took during your travel and hiking as well. =)

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and cool.

Nice to meet you
Dear.
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i like your pictures
Follow me @abrarahmed
I have up to 2000 followers
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice
sample.gif
@abrarahmed
Wish you all the best on steemit

Hi Terry, welcome and God bless

Thanks for the welcome!

Welcome terrywayne. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

Thank you :)

About Time Mr Terry, good to see you are finally really here now.

About time eh lol

Good Photo
Follow me and I Follback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50