What up Steemit! Let me introduce myself...

20180210_175223.jpg

My name's Terry and I love to travel! ... I get around by freeloading and tagging along with my mate Renee.. so far I have been to USA, Mexico, Germany, Amsterdam, Ireland, France, Czech Repulic, China, England, UAE, Egypt, Jordan, Chile, Peru, Singapore, New Zealand, Fiji and Japan!... so I have lots of travel tales, tips and pics :D

20170726_141953.jpg

Last year managed to tick off 4 wonders.... Machhu Picchu, Great Wall of China, Great Pyramids of Giza and The Treasury in Petra!... Indonesia is next on the list, with Botswana, Zimbabwe, Namibia and South Africa at the end of the year.

20170108_092259.jpg

Stay tuned and keep updated on my adventures!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem...

Thank you, glad to be here!

Welcome to steemit @terrybogan good thing you were able to travel on those nice places. Wish you all the best and have fun. =)

Thanks so much :D same to you!!!

Hey mate, welcome!

If you like, you can join TeamAustralia by contacting @choogirl. They are a great group of people that will help you out navigating this place.

Awesome, thanks for tip! I will check it out :D

Welcome mate! Enjoy your stay and good to see you in teamaustralia!

Thanks :D glad to be here!!

welcome to steemit!! Look forward to your adventure stories :)

Thank you! Looking forward to sharing them :D

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

VISIT MY BLOG FOR MORE WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY....

Thank you, looking forward to seeing how this all works!

Hi Terry,
Great intro and photos. I am a photgrapher currently down in Costa Rica
Following your blog

Thanks Sally! Would love to visit Costa Rica ome day :)

welcome to the magic that is steemit!

Thanks, looking forward to seeing the magic happen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28