A new juarny begins today!

Greetings traveller!

I'm sure we didn't meet before! My name is Terramorte for those who seek the poet. My name is also David for those who want to just speak to the friendly guy. 
When I say poet, I don't mean I am one of the great names. I'm more like a bard from the middle ages than the philosophers of the 19th or 20th century. I like to experiment with everything I can. Form, wordplay, themes and many more...

 I had a really small audience for my little writings. I had many-many accounts with different names on different sites. All of them claimed to be great nests for beginner poets and writers to give them a chance to become somthing more than a simple man with parchment and quill in his/her hands. They all failed... but I had to do something. I work on these written pictures to leave an impression. I wanted every worthy (and unworthy) to see what new poets, who are not affected by the influence of their masters and tutors, can do. What beauty lies in the independent poet.

One day, a friend texted me about Steemit. The very idea of the site just made me shiver a bit. It is a truly wondrous place to be. I hope you, as the audience and as the community, will welcome my poetry.
An the same time, I want to give a line to the friend who I just mentioned.
Zeddy [@woodermax] this line is yours.

So, who am I as the living being?

I'm a basic IT guy if you have ever seen one. I am also interested in electronics and I worked as an IT support for 2 years. Right now I'm at university and working for "Nexon", a Hungarian HR and payroll software developer company. I enjoy life to its full extent and just trying to get stuff done in reasonable time.

What about my poetry?

As I've said, I write to leave an impression. A feeling or a lesson will be yours if you read my poems. A current state of mind of mine or others. The lessons are usually trying to find a solution to a problem in life.
I have a world that connects nearly all of my work. It is a slightly magical fantasy world with travellers, knights, alchemists, and kings. Don't be discouraged, if you don't like the genre. It's still worth a read, like any art.
I also like challenges. You give me a topic or predetermined form and within a week I will come up with a poem about it. I used to write poems for those who just wanted to make a love letter. I made poems for occasions.
Now, you are the one who can challenge me.
No matter who you are. Even trolls and goblins can give me an idea.

It is time to finish this post and let the people of this sea know, there is one more jester in the court of the king. 


Sort:  

Welcome aboard my friend!
Let the journey begin, I can't wait to see your progress, and I wish you a shitton of success! :)

P.S
Az ilyeneknek meg ne dőlj be mint ez a @ozbournetri <-----kerüld el nagy ívben.. Nézd meg a commentjeit, kis pióca, egy copy paste warrior, sok hozzá hasonlóval fogsz még találkozni.. csak ignoráld az iyleneket.
Azt javallom azokat kövesd, akiknek a munkája tényleg érdekel, vagy számodra fontos témákban postolnak.

Sok sikert Dávid, ha bármi felmerülne csak kiálts!

Welcome to Steemit!
I'm an IT Student so I'm exited to get a job later in the future :)

I hope you will have a great team to work in. In IT and HR, the team members can be the most crucial part how you think about your job. If you accept an advice from an "ex-IT" team member, Never ever settle for a lazy or abusive team.

Nice Blog Post. I Upvoted and Followed You.. Upvote and follow me Back so we can Earn together

Done and dusted. I'll check your stuff out as soon as I have the time. At first glance, I think I like your stuff you are doing.

Congratulations @terramorte, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13