BINANCE & BNB - A GOOD PART OF YOUR INVESTING STRATEGY? I VOTE YES! READ THIS PREVIEW OF MY BLOG PLEASE!

Hello Steemians, Devon here again with another blog on crypto, based entirely on factual evidence and personal experience. I try to keep speculation to a minimum, because at the end of the day, facts are facts and speculations rarely pay the bills.

Today, I'm going to be dropping some posts related to my personal favorite in coin exchanges, Binance. This piece will be relatively short and is intended to serve as a preview of an upcoming post today, so please read on and give any input you choose. I may find what you say interesting enough to include in my blog when I wrap up the remaining segments.

So, as most of us know, Binance, though young in terms of time established, has proven to be one of the top dogs in crypto trading exchanges. Binance, is my personal favorite, for many reasons. To sum it up and not spoil my blogs for later, Binance is easy to use, supports mobile and web browsing, has an amazing app, carries aggressive options of altcoins and is very, very accurate. Transactions with Binance are fast, easy and painless. Not to mention, their tech support is grade A in my book just from my personal dealing with them. One more great feature of Binance I'll get into later is their referral program, where one is essentially rewarded for bringing new clients to the exchange, making a residual income a possibility if one is to pursue such an avenue.

They also host their own currency, by the name is BNB, which is used to reduce transaction fees if you use the currency within the exchange to pay fees. I find this to be an act of utter genius, keeping the internal economy of the exchange in a positive motion, as well as driving the BNB coin up gradually through time as the exchange grows and develops. This coin has proven to be a solid investment and is on my team as far as coins I will make my fortune with. I have had much success with Binance and BNB, and will be sharing these in more depth later today with additional blog pieces. BNB currently is settling at the low to mid $20USD range, I'm expecting it to inevitably hit triple digits down the road as the exchange grows and the world becomes more accustomed to cryptocurrency.. How high do you think it will soar?

What are your thought on Binance and BNB? Have you traded with them? Successes or losses? Has this brief article helped you at all? Please, feel free to interact with my blog on this everyone. I'm looking to use some of your input, quoted of course if your comment is worthy, to help build this blog to be informative and helpful for new and advanced users on Steemit.

Please, as always, feel free to reach out. Follow me, check out my other works and show a little love. Help me get established on Steemit :) Also, an upvote is always appreciated, I'm hoping to build a residual income on this platform to help in my ventures and with providing for my beautiful daughter. I hope to hear from some of you. Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Good article man keep working boy

I appreciate it bro, thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64320.49
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54