Hello!

Hello everyone,

let me introduce myself a little bit. My name is Tereza and I live in beautiful Czech Republic.
08DF0824-D28E-4D03-AAC3-39C1D4BDFF75.jpeg

I am student of English language at University, who really enjoys hiking and travelling in Europe, so far. My biggest travel dream is to travel around Iceland and visit Norway. I hope these dreams will come true as soon as possible. I love travelling in my own country as well, as it provides many outstanding places to see.
301ED37B-E4A6-44D0-BFD2-52AC0A0C0637.jpeg
Šumava, Czech Republic, summer 2019

Reading books is another hobby of mine. I relax when reading a book, love the smell of books and enjoy walks to library. I occasionally draw, love cookies, chocolate and everything sweet, I am fan of Netflix (who’s not), I like taking photos and constantly try to convince myself to start yoga.

I see this platform as na opportunity to share what I saw, visited, where I travelled, what I read or created and I am really excited about it.

I think this is enough for the beginning and I’m looking forward to write next post.

T.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.

It was your 'name' that first caught my eye. Mine is arthur.grafo and the Greek word 'grafo' means 'write', so I could say I am 'arthur,writes'

Apart from your love of Netflix (who I hate) we have similar tastes and, being elderly, I treasure the fact that you love to read books...as most young people nowadays do not.

I hope your stay in steemit is rewarding and that you make many friends.


PS: I took a look at your Wallet. With only SP15 you will find it hard to get going as you will have to avoid making comments and limit yourself on the number of posts per week. I am delegating to you another SP20 to make it easier for you. Experience shows that if you keep making posts and comments, you should not need my delegation after about a month,. When I think it is so, I will withdraw my funds. So, in the meantime, have fun and do your best to become stronger here.

Also, to know how much 'energy' your account has for making posts, I suggest you use:

https://steemworld.org/@teresawrites

under STATS, look for RC status...when it drops too low, you cannot make posts or comments. Learn to use this (easy) tool as it will make life a lot easier for you on Steemit.

All my best

That’s a nice reply

Hello @arthur.grafo4, thank you very much for your advice, really useful. Thanks also for the SP.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you'll enjoy being here and sharing your posts with us! :)

Welcome @teresawrites! Looking forward to read more from you.

Thank you very much!

bienvenida a esta gran comunidad llamada steemit.
Welcome to the steemit ! :D

Welcome teresawrites!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Congratulations @jjprac, 2.44% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @teresawrites!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

Nice to meet you Tereza!! Welcome to steemit, we have a large travelling community on the platform, I'm sure you will find yourself right at home here. Good luck!

Hello @ladybug146 thanks for your warm welcome :)

Welcome to Steem teresawrites! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Ahoj! Vítej na Steemu :) Pokud se budeš chtít představit i české komunitě, použij příště tag #cesky ;) Ať se ti u nás líbí a vydržíš tady :)

@phortun Ahoj, díky za tip, budu na to myslet :) Dá se tag použít i pro post v angličtině?

Teď úplně nevím, jak to myslíš :) Jako dvojjazyčný post? Klidně, někteří lidi z české komunity to tak dělají. Nejdřív dají anglickou verzi a hned za to českou :)

Welcome to Steemit! It's always amazing to see this platform growing, for me especially when it comes to central Europe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59