Reintroduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I would like to reintroduce myself in more detail since I kinda know how Steemit works now. My name is Teresa. I live in a small town in the states with my husband, Justin! We have been married 6 wonderful years. He is no longer working and stays home with our 2 year old son, and cares for our other 3 older ones as well. He has neurological problems and we are hoping to find out real soon exactly what is wrong soon. I work as a cashier at Walmart in my local town. Some of my hobbies include reading, writing, and just relaxing watching TV. I feel in my 30's I am passed going out to have a good time when I can do that at home for much cheaper, and safer. I can't wait to use steemit more. Please follow and comment and I'll follow back :) Peace!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42