AI Researcher

Hi Steemians. As a machine learning researcher, I frequently come across news and articles in this field that are really interesting, but get overlooked by the mainstream. And some of this material is not just "mildly interesting" for leisure reading; it's dropping hints about big changes that may be just around the corner for our society.

So my Steemit posts will function initially as an "info aggregator." As I uncover things in the academic and industry literature that might pique the interest of a wider audience, I'll post summaries of the material here and include external links.

Sort:  

Looking forward for your posts.

How are you? Terenceplizga, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hello and welcome dear friend. I hope you will enjoy in steemit as much as I do. I wish you all the best and Im looking forward to read your posts :)))

I advise you to join on steemfollower to get new followers and to get upvotes form a lot of people. It will help you to grow your account and more people will read your posts. You can join thorugh my referral link if you want so that both of us can profit from that. Here's the link: https://steemfollower.com/?r=3772

Enjoy your day :)

In the interest of user authentication, I posted this on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6323606393769250817.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99