Hello steemers or steemian how do they call it, iam really new to this community, please excuse me for the first time

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)



hello steemers its good to see this community is growing very fast, my name is Tennyson iam from India currently studying Masters in English, i have few more months left till i complete my course. I currently live in New Delhi and i have been living in this amazing city for the past 5 and half years already. I have a lot of respect for this city, this city has given me so much knowledge and a lot more to learn in future. If you havent visited delhi then you must make a visit someday, the food you know its so amazing. Our country India is so culturally  diverse from east to west and north to the south, where ever you go in any part of the country you will always find something new to learn. I love to travel and photograph,hike in the mountains and help the society as well. 

And speaking of steemit platform how did i get introduced to it, one day i was watching videos of @davidhay and he introduced steemit, then i decided to take a look and here iam.  Iam so happy that i found this platform with really amazing people here. By the way where are you all beautiful people from, would really love to know about you guys and support each other. Looking forward to connecting with you all.


Thank you 

Regards 

Tennyson

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Tennyson.

Where was the photo taken? Is it at a hill station?

yes the photo was taken at a hill station, soon iam going to write about it.

thank you very much

Welcome to steemit @tennysonck. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Great intro post @tennysonck! Thanks for joining Steemit! I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that you sent me in my Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty! I have upvoted and resteemed your intro, as well as given you a follow! Thanks for participating in my contest!

thanks a lot

No problem, bud! Feel free to ask if you have any questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61