Anxiety and depression

IMAG0040.jpg
No one really knows.....

A little about the inner workings of
Tennille's Mind

I will start by saying I have not been sentenced to bed in months and that is amazing.

I dont know about you but I always want to know more. I have started looking into what makes me me? I have never really fit in either box Intravert or extravert. I am both.
IMAG0018.jpg
I may not approch you first but i will peek out of my shell if you speak. I am not antisocial (and its not resting bitch face) just shy: The observer in me does that to my face 😊 I can chat for days with you and enjoy it. Now that being said, thats as far as it will go at first. I study ppl awhile before I take the we are friends plung. After such a nice chat, being alone is what I need.

Being by myself recharges my soul. I require a lot of recharging. When I am in public i have overwhelming emotional feelings. When I see sad things it drains me. I am very intune with the universe around me. Too much, so retreating to my private spot allows me a reprive.

Sometimes my anxiety is instant. I can be fine feel fine and in an instant my body changes. It gets hot my hands get sweaty my heart races and my mind spirals. I have learned counting in odd numbers helps a lot. Sometimes I have to do this many times through the day but it always works for me.
9e94c9d4-ec8b-442d-939b-fa3babe56fc8.jpeg
I deal with this on a daily without western medication. Tried that made it worse. It is best for me to continue learning about natural methods. As I said before I have not been sentenced to bed in months.

As my journy continues I will share.
IMAG0015.jpg

Sort:  

Good luck with steem, hope this place let's you get some stuff off your mind and ease you anxieties a little. I also suffer from the same type of panic attacks!

welcome tennillebc! Glad to see your here

Welcome to steemit @tennillebc. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

You got a 23.20% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @mauigold808!

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love the photos here.

Congratulations @tennillebc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Tennille u are the captain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55