Hello Steemit - PHP Programmer, Learning Go

Markus

I have made a few posts on Steemit already but thought I would go ahead and introduce myself. I work as a PHP developer/team lead during the day and in my spare time I love to cook, learn Go programming and write about the things I do. I hope to share some of my knowledge here on Steemit with the hope that some of you might find it useful and maybe even learn something.

I had my own blog before with a few hundred posts but as I get more and more interested in cryptocurrencies, including steem, I figured why not use Steemit as my new blogging platform. And that's what I have decided to do. So far everything is moving along nicely and I am still learning a lot.

Happy to be here, hope for a great future!

Sort:  

We need more programmers here. Welcome to steemit :)

Yes and thank you!

Good to have you here. Welcome to Steemit!

I am learning programming. I'm focusing on #javascript, node.js and vue.js right now. I'm interested in the Go programming language, but I'll hold off on studying that until I have a good foundation in one language.

I followed you and I'm looking forward to your posts on programming.

Nice, good luck to you! I have worked a lot with Laravel and want to combine it with Vue.js but I am still stuck on blade templates for now. I'll follow you back!

hi @Tenghamn I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit @tenghamn, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome and good luck on learning Go!

Welcome to Steem @tenghamn. Thank you for joining Steam community. You won't regret the time spent here. Awaiting new useful software programs to take Steemians to another level.

Welcome @tenghamn aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/life/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-14-2017815t85046940z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Congratulations @tenghamn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56