So of course, I forget to introduce myself

Hi all, I'm Jo and I run Tenebris Play. Tenebris Play is a gaming group into D&D, videogames and tabletop games we go around the convention scene in the North-East of England and occasionally further afield answering questions, playing games and getting people involved with a game, regardless of their ability or disability.

I moved my section (articles, silent plays and news) from Youtube to here as I don't support Youtubes automated systems and the damage they cause to a lot of content creators.

Please take a nosy at my most recent stuff - a review of Phantasmagoria and Stardew Valley, an article on spending in the triple-A industry and where the spending spiral originated and a news article regarding Youtubes current state of affairs and its pleading poverty.

Sort:  

For the sake of any readers out there who might otherwise be confused – not related. [grin]

Welcome to Steemit!

This is exactly the sort of crafty play I would expect from you!

The name is similar, so it's probably not related because that would be too obvious.
But knowing we would think it's too obvious, you might do it because it seems unlikely.
But knowing we would know you'd know, it wouldn't be a good idea.
But we knew you'd know we'd know you know.. no wait.. we would... damnit.

Can I interest you in a glass of wine?

Thanks @lextenebris! I'm enjoying it so far (apart from having to play Phantasmagoria for a review, Sweet Babby Jesus).

Awesome name by the way! XD

I do not envy you the suffering of playing Phantasmagoria; I had thought it was prohibited by part of the Geneva Convention by now. Apparently, I was wrong.

Awesome name by the way! XD

Thanks! I blame a classical education in Latin for this.

It could be a worse game, but I don't think I actually own anything worse. Ah, hang on, I have "Too Human", that's awful too.

Actually, I've been thinking of resuming "Drunken Daikatana" on Dtube. It has the worlds most dangerous drinking game to go with it. One drink per minute of cutscene, one drink a design decision doesn't make sense, one drink when something stupid happens. So I've never seen the second level whilst sober. XD

I suppose the liver is evil and must be punished.

Though that level of punishment is also probably prohibited by the Geneva Convention, along with waterboarding and listening to Britney Spears. Such cruelty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62