Lets rock on steemit - Temper Guitars

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit let me introduce my self or my business for communities.

Temper Guitars 

Temper Guitars  is the name of the place where you can make a custom guitar & bass ( High Quality ). 

we based in indonesia, bandung city since2016 . open orders to make special custom guitar or bass that you want ;

- custom color

- custom model / signature artist limited edition

- sparepart , material wood and etc.

* we have best material wood : mahogany , maple , ashwood , cherry , gambelina , eboony .

it is my simple introduce right know , but if you need to more info you can follow me on instagram @temperguitars or

free ask to my email : [email protected].

actualy i was know about cryptocurrency bitcoin and steem . i think i need add bitcoin and steem for future my payment order world wide , what you think guys please give me some suggestion on comment. 


scroll down to see my gallery and enjoy !!!


another photo will update everyday ,thanks guys dont forget to follow my steemit .

Sort:  

thanks sir , please follback me @dresden

Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35