Steemit Here I Come; My Introductory Post.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,
I am Kuti Oluwafeyikemi, mostly called Temmytee by friends.

IMG_20180123_204745_792.JPG

A Nigerian undergraduate, currently studying Nursing at a renowned University, OOU.
My area of interest include giving vital and beneficial information. I'm an aspiring professional writer and entrepreneur, jovial person, a business minded individual, an aspiring web and graphics designer, In fact I want to know virtually everything about computing and with time, these visions can be built.

Joining Steemit is actually a dream come true because I finally have an opportunity to make myself known to the world. Initially, when my friend @acheever told me about steemit, I had doubts but now I'm fully convinced by joining the great community full of great minds.

The steemit website is the best blogging site to share virtually everything you know and willing to share. So, this is pretty helpful for all. I want to share my most favorite things about myself and around the world.
I hope my journey here will be adventurous and together we can attain greater heights.

Thanks steemians

Sort:  

Thanks for your support @all
Looking forward to seeing more of this.

Wow! You just got an upvote from gentlebot!!!
A one step to success

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! lets make stemit togheter to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures?
I also just wrote a introduceyourself. maybe you upvote me and follow me aswell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/first-post-or-should-i-talk-about-jail

Welcome to steemit. I have been here for a while and would be glad to help if you have any questions

Хорошее начало. фотографии супер.

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit cute

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Acheever from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya nanti #introduceyourself. Semoga sukses kawan semua

English
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post #introduceyourself. Good luck to all friends

Hi, I'm also new, I hope for reciprocity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30