My Steemit SuperStory

Hello Steemians :),

So here is a little about my story on how I get to Steemit. I'm a cryptocurrency fan, and few months ago I met Steemit via a friend called John, and when I read about her I discovered how much great information she hold in her vault then I ran to open an account.

I am just someone that does some teaching, some research, and some writing and a person who is positive about every aspect of life. I also enjoy travelling, and having great intellectual conversations! I am Nigerian, a Liverpool FC fan, am in my mid-20s, an SEO enthusiast (which I will be glad to share a lot of Hacks as time goes on), also I love Rap (4:44 by Jay Z & Rather You Than Me by Rick Ross) are my favorite albums of the year so far.


The coming month will mark my 1 year old love anniversary with the cryptocurrency and I have always been looking forward to meeting people that believes and understand that cryptocurrency is the future. In addition, I believe with this page and other social networks I can spread the good news about cryptocurrency and make more people join the new future.

I love wild animals (though I don’t have any *grin*) but I love them so much and hope I could adopt one of my favorite in the nearest future – I love telling stories, making friends, and I believe in the “work hard, party harder” philosophy. I hope I will meet great people here with like minds who will support me.

I promise to share great information, moments, and experience with you all – I hope you all will like it so that I can do it daily.

Other Things I Like (Top Secret) *winks*

I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like the flat cornfield in Champaign. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books I like the land and the nature, I like people, I like to laugh.

What I don´t like?

People who are ungrateful, people with bad intentions, and people who discourage others.

Other than these, I LOVE Steemit


So if you are ready, I am ready – let’s enjoy the ride together as friend.*hugs*

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @tellajat! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @tellajat I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Really glad to have you here. Welcome to our party!

welcome Tellajat to Steemit!! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Thank You...

Welcome bro!

Awesome post you have here. I am @rielx and I reside here in the Philippines. I write posts about travels, technology, motorcycles, parenting and new stories here in the Philippines. If it interests you, feel free to give me a follow. I upvoted your post and followed you by the way. Cheers!

Thank you..Followed back

Welcome @tellajat aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

hello~ tellajat, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along.

Welcome to Steemit @tellajat, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47