This is me // art, mad science, dragons, writing

IMG_1130.JPG

Hello, Steemit! Technically, I've been using Steemit since April, but I went on a hiatus over the summer to spend time at work. My followers probably already know a little bit about what I do, but I don't think I've ever shown a photo of myself or any more info. I'm posting this to [re] introduce myself, hey!

My name is Magnus, but more commonly Telekrex (hence Magnus Telekrex being my print on works from this point forward). The name came from my initial footsteps into music back in 2013, which led to a multi-media art exploration project that will probably continue until I'm dead. A word I've seen used a lot to describe the kind of stuff I do would be "a creative", but I prefer the term "sorcerer".

I started writing nearly ten years ago, then practiced filmmaking/photography for nearly that whole period, then music (music "career" started in 2013, though I mostly only released free music), and then game development.

Newcam.Still013.jpg
dragon05.jpg

I enjoy the craft of all these art forms and hope to have proper footprints in all of them someday, but my most important work, personally, is my writing. I'll be posting a lot of that here. Aside from my creative work, my hobbies include reptile/aquarium keeping, gaming, and studying dragons.

IMG_0842.JPG
IMG_0857.JPG

I've posted a ton of dragon stuff already (go check it out!) and will consistently. I've got a running thing on my blog called Daily Dragon Art, in which I post an awesome dragon-featured artwork and its source from the Internet, and this happens every single day.

If you'd like to see this kinda stuff, make sure to follow @telekrex!

Sort:  

Wow good information on one post, I wait for your next posting

Thanks! Yes, lots more soon

Welcome here on Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Welcome to steemit @telekrex. Nice introducing.
Can we be a follower friends? I upvoted and followed you. I also new in this channel and I collect friends. I follow you can you also follow me and you will get a good contents from me ;-)
Thank you.

Followed! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69