Welcome Steemit! introduce my name is L.Gashi

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

facebook-avatar.jpg

Hello to everyone

1.My age is 24 years old
2.I live with family
3.I have to Complete School of Economics
4.hobby football

These are just a few things for a presentation,Well I work more than six years in social media marketing,I have very good experience so I am here and been able to make Perte provide assistance to all who need Consultation or for anything else,Also during the next days we will post some very valuable ebook for methods on how to earn money online.
to follow in my account because every day more will post different ebook on how to earn money online immediately afterward presentation will post such ebook.

Do Not Forget To Follow Us

telegrafi.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50