Support from my youngbrother

ENG.

Hi steemian i want to tell my pleasure after joining steemit.

Here I got great support from my younger brother, they assume what I do is not in vain, why? Because here besides I
can share my best post, here I also can know many people and know many things about this blog steemit.
Said my younger brother steemit is a great social media. I ask why? He said because here besides I can give the best post I also get the voice of the whale. I was amazed he could say that. I think if I get a lot of votes from a whale and I make money from my post I promise to give him what he wants, which is definitely useful to him.

My brother is 10 years old, he told me he wanted me to buy video games. But strangely he said again he will remain patient and continue to support me to keep giving the best posts so I can vote more from the society steemit all.

Maybe so long ago the story of my younger brother, which surely he really support me to run this steemit :)

Thanks STEEMIT;) 

IND.

Hai steemian saya ingin menceritakan kesenangan saya setelah bergabung dengan steemit. 

disini saya mendapat dukungan besar dari adik laki laki saya, mereka menganggap apa yang saya lakukan ini tidak sia-sia, kenapa? karna disini selain saya dapat berbagi postingan terbaik saya, disini saya juga dapat mengenal banyak orang dan mengetahui banyak hal tentang blog steemit ini.
kata adik laki laki saya steemit adalah sosial media yang luar biasa. saya tanya kenapa? dia bilang karna disini selain saya dapat memberi postingan terbaik saya juga mendapatkan suara dari ikan paus. saya sangat tercengang dia bisa berkata seperti itu. saya berfikir jika saya mendapatkan banyak suara dari ikan paus dan saya mendapakat duit dari postingan saya , saya berjanji akan memberikan apa yang dia ingin kan yang pastinya berguna baginya. 

adik laki laki saya ini berumur 10 tahun, dia berkata kepada saya dia ingin saya belikan video game. tetapi aneh nya dia berkata lagi dia akan tetap bersabar dan terus mendukung saya untuk terus memberikan postingan terbaik supaya saya dapat suara lebih banyak dari masyarakat steemit semua. 

mungkin sekian dulu cerita dari adik laki laki saya, yang pastinya dia sangat mendukung saya menjalankan steemit ini :)

Terimakasih STEEMIT ;)

THANKYOU;)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it!

yes sir, thankyou

Salam komunitas steemit indonesia :)

salam kembali bung :D

Congratulations @teknology! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

saya juga mendukung anda, terus berjuang untuk bisa memberikan yang terbaik

iya brother terimakasih dukungannya:)

welcome to steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63